During an eventful holiday in Kingsport Arianwyn is recruited for an important mission to retrieve the Book of Quiet Glyphs from its hiding place in the Great Wood But as she returns home to Lull feyling refugees gather outside the town walls and hex plagues the forest As tensions lead to fall-outs with her friends town squabbles and magical mishaps Arianwyn faces a sobering truth she alone can find the Book and wield its secrets … The second book in James

A Witch Alone (Apprentice Witch 2)

Cod

Cod produs: 0000188421

producator

Editura: Nautilus Prodim

disponibilitate Disponibilitate:
livrare rapida

Livrare detalii

retur

14 de zile drept de retur. detalii

Acest produs nu mai este la vanzare. Vedeti mai jos alte produse similare disponibile.

Completati formularul de mai jos pentru a fi anuntat cand acest produs revine pe stoc.

Numele tau:
Email:

During an eventful holiday in Kingsport, Arianwyn is recruited for an important mission: to retrieve the Book of Quiet Glyphs from its hiding place in the Great Wood. But as she returns home to Lull, feyling refugees gather outside the town walls and hex plagues the forest. As tensions lead to fall-outs with her friends, town squabbles and magical mishaps, Arianwyn faces a sobering truth: she alone can find the Book, and wield its secrets … 

The second book in James Nicol’s enchanting Apprentice Witch series; perfect for fans of The Worst Witch or Diana Wynne Jones. 


Autor

Nicol James

ISBN 978-1-910-655-979
Scroll