R J Palacio 1 New York Times bestselling author of WONDER hails this adventure series as Mind-blowingly beautiful    A must-readThink Star Wars meets Avatar The Last Airbender5 Worlds 3 Unlikely Heroes 1 Epic Battle for the GalaxyOona Lee surprised everyone--including herself--when she lit the first beacon to save the Five Worlds from extinction Can she

5 worlds: the cobalt prince

de Mark Siegel

57 Lei (TVA inclus)
Costul de livrare se calculeaza odata cu adaugarea produsului in cos si selectarea localitatii destinatie.

Cod produs: 0000212770

Editura: Nautilus Prodim

ISBN: 978-1-101-93591-0

Disponibilitate: In stoc

livrare rapida

Livrare detalii

retur

14 de zile drept de retur. detalii

R. J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author of WONDER, hails this adventure series as "Mind-blowingly beautiful. . . . A must-read."

Think Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender!


5 Worlds. 3 Unlikely Heroes. 1 Epic Battle for the Galaxy!

Oona Lee surprised everyone--including herself--when she lit the first beacon to save the Five Worlds from extinction. Can she light the other four beacons in time? Next stop, Toki! On the blue planet, Oona must face the sister who left her, and bring to light the Cobalt Prince's dark secrets. Meanwhile, An Tzu is fading away as his mysterious illness gets worse. Will it stop him from joining the fight? Or will his unique magic be just what the team needs?And Jax Amboy is a hero on the starball field, but in a moment of real danger, will he risk everything to save his friends?

Oona must rely on some surprising new allies in order to stop a terrible plot from unfolding and continue her quest across the 5 WORLDS!

Praise for 5 Worlds Book 1:
Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book
A Junior Library Guild Selection
A New York Public Library's Top Ten Best Book for Kids 2017
Included in NPR's Guide to 2017's Great Reads
2017 Nerdy Book Club Award Winners for Best Graphic Novel

"Bang-zoom . . . epic." --The New York Times Book Review

"Sensitive writing, gorgeous artwork, and riveting plot." --Booklist, Starred Revew

"A dazzling interplanetary fantasy . . . that will easily appeal to fans of Naruto or Avatar: The Last Airbender." --Publishers Weekly, Starred Review


ISBN 978-1-101-93591-0
Autor

Mark Siegel

Clientii clb.ro nu au adaugat inca opinii pentru acest produs. Fii primul care adauga o parere, folosind formularul de mai jos.

Spune-ne parerea ta despre acest produs

Nota acordata produsului:

Notificare prin e-mail cand apar comentarii noi
Scroll