Boy meets boy Boys become friends Boys fall in love An LGBTQ graphic novel about life love and everything that happens in between this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER for fans of The Art of Being Normal Holly Bourne and Love Simon Includes exclusive TaraDarcy storyAbsolutely delightful Sweet romantic kind Beautifully paced I loved this book RAINBOW ROWELL author of Carry OnNick and Charlie are best friends Nick knows Charlies gay and

Heartstopper Volume 2

78.17 Lei (TVA inclus)
Costul de livrare se calculeaza odata cu adaugarea produsului in cos si selectarea localitatii destinatie.

Cod produs: 0000243787

Editura: Nautilus Prodim

ISBN: 978-1-444-951-400

Disponibilitate: In stoc

livrare rapida

Livrare detalii

retur

14 de zile drept de retur. detalii

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the second volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.


ISBN 978-1-444-951-400

Clientii clb.ro nu au adaugat inca opinii pentru acest produs. Fii primul care adauga o parere, folosind formularul de mai jos.

Spune-ne parerea ta despre acest produs

Nota acordata produsului:

Notificare prin e-mail cand apar comentarii noi
Scroll